AN ISO 9001:2008 Certified
  • Need Inquiry Help? ▼
      Need Inquiry Help?
    +919958113774,8800373037 - Now Call Email :-
    L - 323 (gali No -7) Mahipalpur Extn Delhi-110037 TA-93D FIRST FLOOR,TUGLAKABAD EXTN KALKA JI, NEAR P.N.B BANK & ALLAHABAD BANK NEW DELHI-110019

CRPF Recruitment 2016, CRPF Best Coaching Institute

Posted on by supperbrilliantpoint

bsf,cisf,delhi police

CRPF Recruitment 2016 – Apply Online for 229 Asst Sub Inspector Posts

SBP INSTITUTE is the best coaching institute for Directorate General, Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) had. Fresh batches for Directorate General, Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) Examination 2016 are going to start. SBP Coaching Institute is the well known coaching institute in Delhi-NCR that provides coaching for Directorate General, Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) entrance exams. At SBP Coaching Institute, we constantly strive to improve our teaching methodology, study material and classroom assignments. The Course Methodology is dynamic as it takes into account the changes that we notice in the pattern of the examination. SBP institute is a professionally managed and organized Directorate General, Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) Examination.

CRPF Recruitment 2016 – Apply Online for 229 Asst Sub Inspector Posts: Directorate General, Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF), Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt of India has published notification for the recruitment of 229 Assistant Sub Inspector (Steno) vacancies on direct recruitment. Eligible candidates may apply online from 01-02-2016 to 01-03-2016. Other information like educational qualification, selection process, application fee & how to apply are given below…

CRPF Vacancy Details:

Total No. of Posts: 229

Name of the Posts: Assistant Sub Inspector (Steno)

  1. Open Market: 225 Posts
  2. General: 75 Posts
  3. OBC: 74 Posts
  4. SC: 46 Posts
  5. ST: 30 Posts
  6. Ex Serviceman: 04 Posts
  7. General: 03 Posts
  8. OBC: 01 Post

Age Limit: Candidates age limit should be between 18 to 25 years as on 01-03-2016. Relaxation of age will be applicable up to 05 years for SC/ ST and 03 years for OBC candidates & other relaxation details refer the notification.

Educational Qualification: Candidates should possess Intermediate (10+2) or equivalent from a Board or University recognised by Central or State Government.

Selection Process: Candidates will be selected based on written examination, PST, skill test, medical examination.

Examination Fee: Candidates should pay Rs. 100/- through net banking, credit/ debit card/ SBI Challan. Application fee will be exempted to SC, ST, ex servicemen & women candidates.

How to Apply: Eligible candidates may apply online through the website from 01-02-2016 to 01-03-2016.

Instructions to Apply Online:

  1. Before applying online candidates should have valid e mail id & contract number.
  2. Candidates should scan their photograph & signature
  3. Log on the website
  4. Click on New Registration.
  5. Fill all the personal details.
  6. Next candidates should upload their photograph & signature.
  7. After uploading the photograph & Signature a unique registration id will be displayed make note that e mail id.
  8. Click on submit button.
  9. Candidates should pay the application fee by using online process.
  10. Take a printout copy of online application for future use.

Important Dates:

Starting Date for Apply Online: 01-02-2016.

Last Date for Apply Online: 01-03-2016.



This entry was posted in BSF EXAM, CRPF Exam, ITBP EXAM. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

11,262 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

71 + = 78

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


News Letter

एसएससी सीपीओ 2018 संपूर्ण जानकारी (हिंदी) : अधिसूचना, पाठ्यक्रम प्रिय उम्मीदवार, यहां एसबीपी कोचिंग आपको सबसे हाल ही में घोषित कर्मचारी चयन आयोग (पुरुष / महिला), उप-निरीक्षक (जीडी) और एएसआई (कार्यकारी) को सूचित करना चाहेंगे कि पद के लिए पात्र उम्मीदवारों की भर्ती के लिए अखिल भारतीय स्तर की परीक्षा आयोजित की जाती है। उप-निरीक्षक (पुरुष / महिला), उप-निरीक्षक (जीडी) और … Read More

Important Question Of The Day

    Q.(1) Every year which day is celebrated on 20th October?

    (A) World Statistics Day

    (B) World Heart Day

    (C) World Diabetics Day

    (D) World Health Day

    ANS: A

    Q.(2) With India which country to participate in first-ever tri-services military exercise?

    (A) Pakistan

    (B) Russia

    (C) Nigeria

    (D) Iran

    ANS: B

    Q.(3) According to ACI-ASQ Survey, which airport got first rank in the category of 2-5 million passengers?

    (A) Srinagar

    (B) Delhi

    (C) Jaipur

    (D) Mumbai

    ANS: C

    Q.(4) Who is appointed as World Business Council for Sustainable Development Chairman from 2018?

    (A) Sunny Verghese

    (B) John Willaims

    (C) Peter James

    (D) Leo Haltman

    ANS: A

    Q.(5) Which state Government rolls out new Tourism policy?

    (A) Goa

    (B) Tamil Nadu

    (C) Assam

    (D) Kerala

    ANS: C

    Q.(6) Who had won 2017 Young Scientist Challenge for water contamination detection device?

    (A) Nitisha Rao

    (B) Gitanjali Rao

    (C) Shreesha kumar

    (D) Dinisha Madhuri

    ANS: B

    Q.(7) Which country displaced India from top position of the ICC ODI championship?

    (A) South Africa

    (B) Australia

    (C) West Indies

    (D) Sri Lanka

    ANS: A

    Q.(8) What is the name of an American chess grandmaster, who recently passed away?

    (A) Georgy Arzumanian

    (B) Vladislav Artemiev

    (C) David Arutinian

    (D) William James Joseph Lombardy


    Q.(9) Which state govt has approved hike in income limit of OBCs?

    (A) Maharashtra

    (B) Assam

    (C) Punjab

    (D) Goa

    ANS: C

    Q.(10) Who of the following are the authors of the book “A to Z of Financial Management in Autonomous Institutions”?

    (A) Dr. Rajat Bhargava and Shri Bhargav Pathak

    (B) Dr. Rajat Bhargava and Shri Deenanath Pathak

    (C) Dr. Rajat Bhargava and Shri Sahil Pathak

    (D) None of these

    ANS: B